Colleges and Universities Offering Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology.

Colleges and Universities Offering Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology.

The following is a comprehensive list of all colleges and Universities offering Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology.

Colleges Offering Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology.

Mt Kenya University, Thika
Muranga Institute of Science and Management Studies, Maragua Campus
Murang’a University College, Muranga
Nairobi Institute of Business Studies, Nairobi
Nairobi Technical Training Institute, Nairobi
Nyanchwa Adventist College, Kisii
Nyandarua Institute of Science and Technology, Nyahururu
Nyeri Technical Training Institute, Nyeri
Bushiangala Technical Training Institute, Kakamega
Diabetes Care & Training Ltd, Nairobi
Egerton University, Nakuru
Eldoret National Polytechnic, Eldoret
Friends College Kaimosi, Tiriki
Gusii Institute of Technology, Kisii
International School of Medicine and Applied Technology, Kisumu
Kabete Polytechnic Training College, Nairobi
Kabete Technical Training Institute, Kabete
Kenya College of Science & Technology, Nairobi
Kenya College, Nairobi
Kenya Institute of Applied Sciences, Eldoret
Kenya Institute of Professional Studies, Nairobi
Kenya Polytechnic University College, Nairobi
Kiambu Institute of Computers and Engineering, Kiambu
Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology, Kiambu
Kirinyaga university college town campus, Karatina
Kirinyaga University College, Kerugoya
Kitale Technical Training Institute, Kitale
Kreston College, Nairobi
Matili Technical Training Institute, Kimilili
Mawego Technical Training Institute, Oyugis
Menengai Medical & Training College, Nakuru
Meru technical training institute, Meru
Moi Institute of Technology, Rongo
Mombasa Technical Training Institute, Mombasa
Mount Kenya University School of Pure and Applied Sciences, Thika
Ol’lessos Technical Training Institute, Lessos
PC Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute, Nairobi
Rift Valley Technical Training Institute, Eldoret
Royal College of Science and Technology, Ruiru
Sang’alo Institute of Science & Technology, Bungoma
Siaya Institute of Technology, Siaya
Sigalagala Polytechnic, Kakamega
Technical university of Mombasa
Thika Institute of Technology, Thika
Thika School of Medical and Health Sciences, Thika
Thika Technical Training Institute, Thika
Tracom College, Nakuru

Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology