Colleges and Universities Offering Diploma in Agriculture in Kenya.

Colleges and Universities Offering Diploma in Agriculture.

The following is a comprehensive list of all colleges and Universities offering Diploma in Agriculture.

Colleges Offering Diploma in Agriculture.

Mawego Technical Training Institute
Kenya YMCA College of Agriculture and Technology
Koshin Technical Training Institute, Eldoret
Tharaka Technical and vocational college
Gusii Institute of Technology, Kisii
Matric Institute of professional Studies, Thika
Kitale National Polytechnic
Bureti Technical Training Institute, Kabianga
Karen Technical Institute for the deaf, Karen
Jeremiah Nyagah Technical Institute, Embu
Eldoret Technical Training Institute, Eldoret
Limuru Agricultural Youth Centre, Limuru
Meru Technical Training Institute, Meru
Narok University College, Nyandarua Satelite Campus
Nakuru College of Health Sciences and Management, Nakuru
Machakos Institute of Technology, Machakos
Siaya Institute of Technology, Siaya
Tec Teachers Training Institute, Nairobi
Jerusa Teachers Training College, Kakamega
Carol Teachers Training college, Rongai
Deans Teacher Training College, Nairobi
Kenya Education Managenent Institute, Nairobi
Shanzu Teachers Training College, Mombasa
St. Martin De Porres Teachers College, Kiserian
Nakuru Teachers Training College, Nakuru
St. Pauls Nyabururu Teachers Training College, Kisii
St. Johns Teachers Training College, Thika
St. Lawrence Egoji Teachers College
Kitale Technical Training Institute
Kaiboi Technical Training Institute, Eldoret
Sangalo Institute of Science and Technology, Bungoma
Rift Valley Institute of Science and Technology
Eldoret National Polytechnic
Bukura Agricultural College
Kilifi Institute of Agriculture

Universities Offering Diploma in Agriculture.

Meru University of science and technology
Turkana University
Chepkoilel University College
Karatina University
Narok University College

Diploma in Agriculture