Aman Bright Future Secondary School, Kajiado- Fees, KCSE Results, Email Address, Photos, Contacts

Aman Bright Future Secondary School, Kajiado- Location, Fee, Account number, Website, Photos, Contacts.

Aman Bright Future Secondary School is located in Mashuru within Kajiado County and is a private Secondary School.

Aman Bright Future Secondary School:School Fees and School Account Number

For details on school fees and school account number concerning this Secondary School, kindly contact the school headmaster’s office.

Aman Bright Future Secondary School:Performance/KCSE Results

To get information concerning the school performance and KCSE results kindly contact the school principal using the contacts below.

Aman Bright Future Secondary School:Website

The website for this Secondary School will be updated when available.


To get more information concerning this Secondary School, kindly use the contacts below.

School Physical Location: Mashuru in Kajiado County
Postal Address: P.O. Box 221 – 90121, Emali
Mobile Number : Not Available
Telephone Number: Not Available
Email Address: Not Available
School Website: Not Available
Author: maggie

Public Secondary Schools in Kajiado County.

A.I.C Girls Secondary-Loitokitok – Girls
Colin Davies Secondary School – Mixed
Earaka Oontoyie Secondary School – Girls
Elerai MCK Girls Secondary School – Girls
Enkii Boys’ Secondary School – Boys
Enkorika Secondary School – Boys
Enoomatasiani Girls Secondary School – Girls
Entarara Sec – Mixed
Ereteti Mixed Secondary School – Mixed
Ewuaso Girls Secondary Boarding School – Girls
Ilbissil Girls Sec School – Girls
Ilkisonko Secondary School – Boys
Illasit Secondary School – Mixed
Iloodokilani Secondary School – Mixed
Isinya Boys Secondary School – Mixed
Kaputiei Secondary School – Mixed
Kibiko Secondary School – Mixed
Kikelelwa Secondary School – Mixed
Kiluani Newlife Secondary School – Boys
Kimana Secondary School – Mixed
Kiserian Education Centre – Mixed
Kiserian Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Kuku Secondary School – Mixed
Lenkisem Mixed Boarding Secondary School – Mixed
Loodariak Secondary School – Mixed
Magadi Secondary School – Mixed
Maparasha Secondary School – Mixed
Mashuuru Secondary School – Boys
Merrueshi Maasai High School – Mixed
Meto Secondary School – Mixed
Najile Boys Secondary School – Boys
Nakeel Secondary School – Boys
Namanga Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Namelok Secondary School – Mixed
Ngatataek Mixed Secondary School – Mixed
Nkaimurunya Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Nkoile Boys Day Secondary School – Boys
Nkoile Boys Day Secondary School – Boys
Nkoroi Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Ol’kejuado High School – Boys
Olchorro Secondary School – Mixed
Olekasasi Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Olkeri Secondary School – Mixed
Oloitokitok Secondary School – Boys
Oloolua Secondary School – Mixed
Olooseos Secondary School – Girls
Oloosirkon Mixed Secondary School – Mixed
Oloyiankalani Mixed Day Secondary School – Mixed
Olturoto Secondary School – Mixed
P.C.E.A Ngong Hills Secondary – Mixed
Paterson Memorial Secondary School – Mixed
PCEA Ilngarooj Boys Secondary School – Boys
PCEA Kimuka Girls Sec. School – Girls
PCEA Upper Matasia Sec – Mixed
Rombo Girls’ Boarding Sec – Girls
Sajiloni Girls Secondary School – Girls
Thomas Fish Secondary School – Mixed

See also: List of all secondary schools in Kajiado County

Form One Selection/Intake

Secondary schools are grouped into different clusters which include, national schools, extra-county schools, county and sub-county schools. Candidates with special needs have their list of special schools to choose from.

While doing form one selection, candidates are expected to select a total of 11 secondary schools. i.e four national schools, three extra-county schools, two county schools and two sub-county schools. Candidates with special needs can pick one more school from the list of special/integrated institutions.

However there are some National schools that give priority to children from needy backgrounds such as Starehe Boys Centre and School, Starehe Girls Centre and School, Utumishi Academy, Moi Forces Academy (Nairobi) and Moi Forces Academy (Lanet).

Extra-County schools are boarding institutions that admit 60% of their candidates from the host county, while County schools select all their candidates from the host county.

Sub-county schools admit day scholars and admission is done only for students from the host sub-county.

How to Confirm Form One Selection via SMS

One can check the secondary school they have been selected to join by sending an SMS with the candidate’s Index Number to 22263 from any network. Cost of the SMS is Ksh. 25.

Admission Letters

Form one admission letters are posted on the Ministry of Education website and one can download by following the procedure below.

-Visit the Ministry of Education Website:
-Select the county and sub-county where the candidate sat for the KCPE Exam.
-Enter your KCPE index number
-Click on submit
-Click on the admission letter at the bottom of the page to download and print

Education System in Kenya

Since 1985, Kenya has adopted the 8-4-4 system of education, which included 8 years of primary education, 4 years of secondary education and 4 years of University education. At the end of the primary education, candidates sit for ‘Kenya Certificate of Primary Education’ while at the end of the secondary education, candidates sit for ‘Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education’.

(CBC) Competency Based Curriculum (2-6-3-3)

In the year 2017, Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development (KICD) introduced a new system of education referred to as Competency Based curriculum (CBC) to replace the 8-4-4 system, a system that is slowly being implemented. The CBC has been organized in three levels: Early years education, middle school education, and senior school.

Learners in the new education system(CBC) will take 2 years in Pre-primary, 6 years in primary (Grade 1-6), 3 years in junior secondary (Grade 7,8,9) 3 years in senior secondary (grade 10,11,12) and 3 years in university.

CBC emphasizes on 7 major competencies which include: communication and collaboration, critical thinking and problem-solving, creativity and imagination, citizenship, digital literacy, learning to learn and self-efficacy.

In the CBC system of education, Learners are assessed based on Meeting Expectations (ME), Approaching Expectations (AE) and Below Expectations (BE).

The 8-4-4 system was more teacher-centered while the CBC system is more learner centered.